VIP(Very Important Produce)

23 Aug

Great news! I have been notified that I don’t know what is going on at all and we will be receiving our first produce delivery this coming Friday! Yess!! I truly feel like I was treated like a VIP though, because I was contacted by two people today in regards to our possible “missing” produce. Thanks Chris! Amanda helped me figure it all out! I guess I was just so excited to get our delivery that I was desperately wishing that it would be arriving last Friday! Thanks for all your help at Door to Door! This evening we are currently planning our upcoming meal ideas around our box. It’s all very exciting! Meanwhile, Molly and Sam are completely enraptured in their special treat from Kyle…

"Don't come any closer!"

"YUMMM!!"

4 Responses to “VIP(Very Important Produce)”

  1. Tori @ FIToriBLOG.com August 24, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    My golden retriever loves those too!!!

    • Kaleigh August 26, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

      Tori- thanks for checking out our blog! I shot over to yours and it’s got so much great information! And your golden retriever is so cute!

  2. Ed August 27, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

    I love Door to Door! I was missing a mango once and they sent it with the next box.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Delicious Blog-inspired lunch « 2 People, 2 Dogs, 1 Apartment - August 26, 2010

    […] other news, tomorrow is the day! OFFICIALLY. We have some delicious meals planned around our box and I can’t wait to share it […]

Leave a Reply

